Enjoy Our Florida Villa

Luxurious Florida villa for rent in Highlands Reserve Golf Community

Walking distance to shops - bars - restaurants and only 15 minutes drive to Disney

Luxury Villa to Rent in Davenport, Orlando near Posner Park

Home Page
Our Villa
Rates
Availability
Attractions
Why Florida?
Links
Video Tour
Photo Album
More Info
Beaches
Golf
Testimonials

Below are comments from our guest book, which can be found in the villa, or that have been emailed to us by our guests. Please read on to hear what people have to say about our villa.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

December 2018

Just wanted to say what a lovely villa you have. We had such an amazing holiday & loved staying there! Hoping to get back to Florida next year so will be in touch if that's ok as we would love to stay here again

Rachel Harden & Family - Bracknell - Berkshire - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 2018

Hi Karen & Irvine

Everything was great with the villa. Great location & lovely villa with everything you could need would defo book again!! Me & husband currently in debates if should be next year or year after! Lol 

Kim Beattie & Family - Livingston - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 2018

Fantastic Villa in a great location. We would highly recommend staying here.

Chris Hail & Family - Glasgow - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your villa for 2 weeks in Jan/Feb 2018.

The villa is fantastic and has everything that you would need. It is very spacious and very clean. The pool area is superb as it is very private and is SE facing which is great for the sun. The whole area in Highlands Reserve is very clean and tidy and is a very quiet area. Once again thank you for allowing us to have a fantastic holiday. Would certainly book again.

Stuart & Maggie - Scarborough - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2017

We had a fantastic time.  The villa was excellent and in a good location. I'll contact you next time we go through Florida.

Foxcroft Family - Huddersfield - England

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 2017

It was awesome!

Janis Brewer - Cumming - Georgia USA

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March / April 2017

We had a fabulous time in Florida and more specifically at your villa. We were so impressed with all the "little things" you provided. It meant so much. For example, the soaps, the cleaners, how well the home was stocked with supplies, even the towel art! (Our daughter loved that). We have stayed at several homes in the Florida area but yours is hands down our favourite. We cannot speak highly enough about it. The other thing we really liked was the location! Being that close to Publix, etc., and being able to travel to Disney and the airport without using the dreaded I4 was amazing.

You will definitely be hearing from us in the future!

Thank you again,

Kristi, Steve, Aiden and Ava - Orillia - Canada

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

March 2017

Had a fantastic holiday at this beautiful villa. It is in the perfect location, close to the parks but still very tranquil. We have stayed in lots of villas before but this has to be the best villa we have stayed in. It was equipped to the highest standard, had a fab games room for the kids, a great pool deck that got the sun for the biggest part of the day and is in walking distance to the bars and restaurants of Berry Town. We will be back and will be recommending it to family and friends.

McGowan & O'Brien families - Glasgow - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2016

We had a fantastic time thank you could of stayed longer ha ha, Your villa is amazing had everything we wanted. Thank you for letting us share your holiday home !

Janet Vye & Family - Milton Keynes - England

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 2016

We stayed at this villa in july and all i can say is  excellent.
Lovely villa fully equipped with everything you will need & more.
The games in the garage were an excellent addition and entertained my kids during the florida rain showers.
The pool is just the right size & the surrounding is spacious and there are plenty sun loungers and chairs.
The decor and furniture is modern and stylish.
The location of this villa is fantastic!! Just a short walk to publix & restaurants, bar & take away. Not something you usually get with villa locations.
Quick drive to 192/disney locations.
The communication with the owner prior was excellent. Couldn't speak highly enough.
Had an amazing holiday and thank you to Irvine for allowing us to stay there & hopefully will be back soon!

Kim Beattie & Family - Livingston - Scotland

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 16

Thank you. Your villa was beyond perfect, having stayed in four or five villas previously in Orlando, yours was by far the best. Nothing can be improved on, you have got it just right. We would like to rent it out for 3 weeks next year around about June time if possible. We left our large inflatable swan in the pool, please make sure he is looked after lol. Thanks again for letting us enjoy your beautiful villa, it has been the best time we have had in Florida. 

Lorraine, Stephen & Chloe Brown - Airdrie - Scotland

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 16

We had a great holiday and really enjoyed our time at your  villa, which had everything we needed. Highlands Reserve is a great location and we would definitely recommend your villa to others.  Hopefully, we'll return one day when our credit cards have recovered!

Elaine Watson & Family - Midlothian - Scotland

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 15

Just wanted to say thanks again for a lovely stay, we're all packed and ready to leave tomorrow morning, again as usual it has been a pleasure and we will definitely look to stop here again and I will certainly pass on your details to friends and family.

Lyle Family - Lancaster - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 15

We had a great time in Florida made all the more enjoyable staying at your lovely villa. It was a home away from home. Thank you once again for a lovely stay.

Cherrie, Mike & Elizabeth - Basingstoke - England

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 15

We had an amazing time and loved your villa although after all that walking through the Disney Parks we feel like we need another holiday. The location of your villa is great and it was nice to be able to relax around the pool. The shops and restaurants nearby also came in very handy. Thank you so much for all your communication and the phone call to check we had arrived and all was ok, it was much appreciated. It has made the renting of your villa a much more personal experience to any we have had before. We would certainly recommend your villa to others.

Zella Neighbour & Family - Shefford - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 14

The holiday was great & everybody, young & old, had a ball. The villa was perfectly comfortable and the pool was especially appreciated by us all considering the beautiful weather we enjoyed the whole time. Many thanks for making the villa rental so pleasant in all ways. Before I finish the Guest Book is now full - us having the privilege of filling in the last page! 

It's still sore to think where we were this time last week. Loved it all.

Sandy Weir - Edinburgh - Scotland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 14

The villa was brilliant and just what we wanted after hotel hoping through California for 2,5 weeks. We loved the pool and pool table and the fact we could do a bit of clothes washing was great. It is a massive villa and could easily have housed a few extra friends or family but the girls loved having it all to ourselves. The villa was very welcoming and clean, nice rooms and beds all the way through, plenty of towels and pool toys for the girls. Good restaurants and supermarkets close by and obviously not too far from the parks, loved the games room and played quite a few rounds of pool.

Anja Smith & Family - Woking, England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 14

Your villa was very nice and we had a great time. Your villa is an admirable place and we will recommend it to our family and friends.

Charles Polydore and Family - Trinite, France

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 2014

This villa was fabulous. Everything we needed and more was available to us in this well equipped immaculately presented home. We had been to Highland Reserve before so knew the area was the perfect position for our Orlando holiday. Walking distance to shops, takeaways and restaurants was a bonus when needing a break from driving. Big thank you to Irvine who before we went was more than helpful to answer any queries we had and for going out of his way to return our mobile phone which we had accidentally left in the villa. Will hopefully be returning to Orlando again and would definitely stay in this villa.


McDonald family Stirling - Scotland

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 14

Karen and Irvine's Highlands Reserve home is overall the best of the several villas that we've rented in the south-west Orlando area. The owners were a pleasure to deal with: prompt, pleasant, efficient, and helpful in all matters. Their website accurately depicts their spacious property (it is roomy and well-appointed, and the front yard is the nicest in the well-kept neighbourhood). Their villa has everything a visitor needs to make a comfortable home away from home. Most important for us was the walking access (half a mile) to a Publix, Applebee's, Indian & Japanese restaurants, a pizzeria, a Chinese take-away, a bank, a gas station & convenience store, a hair salon, etc. One of us could head off in the car, and the other was not left without resources. Such local access to shops is rare in Florida vacation homes: friends who visited from other rented homes in south-west Orlando were very envious of the convenience of Karen and Irvine's location. Access to Disney is easy (10 miles: turn left, turn right, turn right ... you're there). The same for Universal (20 miles: the same turn left and right, but proceed further and turn left up the Interstate ... you're there). A great golf course surrounds the villa, but we also played 24 different, reasonably-priced golf courses less than 45 minutes from the villa. We stayed 8 weeks. We would happily have stayed much longer.

Don & Janet Childs, Ottawa, Canada

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September 13

Your villa met all our expectations and so much more. It had everything we needed and had all the little things that made it even more "homely" like the books and dvd's and even more importantly the free phone calls and wifi which i must say was first class. The villa's location is excellent, close enough to all the parks, supermarket ,and the array of fine takeaways and eat-in's in the berry town area. The villa also has the benefit of the sun most of the day at the swimming pool area which was also a nice little extra. At this point i would also like to thank you for your call to the villa to make sure everything was ok during our stay...it gave us a real personnal touch and a feeling of comfort in the knowledge we were being looked after by the "owner" and not just a representative.

Alan & Stacey Frew and Family - Glasgow - Scotland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 13

Thanks for sending us a "Welcome Home" message but we're currently down in Siesta Keys for our second week, so still have a few days left out here. Thought your house was terrific thanks, brilliantly equipped and things like the huge ice making fridge and the games room were welcome additions. Also loved the laminate directions as the girls nicked my sat nav to go off to key west , so they were invaluable and unerringly accurate!

Thanks again,

Pete Fudge & Family - Tetbury - England

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13

The villa was lovely and we didn't have any problems at all...It was ideal for us... Your communications up front was great, with good directions too, and the management company were very helpful. We loved the games room and had some fun there...

Daryl Watson & Family - Dunfermline - Scotland

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 2013

We are currently sat at the airport not wanting to leave. Everything was perfect. We very much appreciated your call which added a nice personal touch. Have already looked at return dates but I'm not sure your villa will be available which given the quality of the service is understandable. Have stayed at highlands 4 times now and this was definitely our favourite villa. It will certainly be our first port of call when we next return. Hopefully we will get lucky.

Robert John & Rachael Healey - Witham - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 2013

We have just returned from a fantastic 15 days at Villa Bain, and will always remember our holiday with very fond memories.

The villa is in a great location if you want peace and quiet, yet is conveniently close enough to local amenities when you need them. It was just perfect for the type of holiday we had in mind. We especially didn't want to be stuck in a concrete jungle that some of the other over-developed areas of Orlando offer, and Villa Bain offered us a tranquil refuge. The villa itself is both very comfortable and well-equipped with everything you might need to enjoy a self catering holiday. The pool was a definite welcome sight from all the walking around the Disney parks/International Drive, which are so easy to drive to and we only used the SatNav for 2 days.

The only negative thing we only regret was we should have booked longer as we missed so much. With that in mind, we are looking to return in 2015.

Many Thanks Irvine for a great Villa and holiday.

The Liebenhals Family - Swindon - England

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

January 2013

Hello, we had a wonderful time at your beautiful villa, and everything was great! It was so nice and clean and we just loved it, one of the nicest we have stayed in over the years for sure. Enjoyed the location, the pool and all the special touches to the home, hopefully we can stay again next visit! Thank you, Krista

The Orman Family - Nova Scotia - Canada

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 2012

Our stay was fantastic, we all had a blast and plan to return next year. We just don’t know when yet. Everything at the villa was perfect.

Thank you again for sharing your home with us!

Crystal Wall and Family - Bellingham - Massachusetts USA

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 2012

Everything was amazing. Your rental property is great. Thank You.

Martin Jensen and Family - Whitley Bay - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September 2012

Can I just say, thank you very much for letting us rent your villa, I cannot begin to tell you how much we enjoyed staying there. We will most certainly be stopping there again and would always recommend it. The service from the people where we collected the keys from was brilliant and the direction cards in the villa for all the locations were extremely useful. Thank you for everything.

Vicki Everett & Family - Keighley - England

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 12

Hi Irvine and Karen, we are just sitting in Orlando Airport after a fab two weeks with none of us wanting to go home. The house was fab, as our comments in your guest book will tell, and we will certainly be recommending your villa to family and friends.

Joanne, Richard, Thomas, Alexander & Lois Smith - Solihull - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 12

Thank you very much for allowing us to spend a fantastic two weeks at your villa. We had a ball, villa was fabulous, pool was superb, games room was excellent and if that wasn't enough to top it all off we only had one day of rain. I have to say we have stayed in a few villas now when visiting Florida but this was the best yet by far. Hoping to go back again next year so will be in touch to see if the villa is available.

Lorraine & Davy - Glasgow - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 12

Hello Karen and Irvine, Villa was superb as normal. We all had a great holiday. Thanks again for the use of the villa and we will forward our dates for next year in a few weeks.

Ian, Allison, Chloe & Hollie Marshall - Glasgow - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 12

Thanks for the use of your villa we really enjoyed the extended break and the weather was really good to us.

Phil Gardner & Family - Kinallen - Ireland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 12

Thanks for the use of your villa - this was our 5th stay with you and booked again for next year - your directions to the office were spot on and their new location is really smart. Jan has already started the countdown to next year's holiday.

Jan and Eric Hume - Glasgow - Scotland

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 12

We had a fab holiday. Your home was lovely, with everything we could possibly need. Our children loved having their own pool for two weeks.

Lisa and Martin Arundel & family - Maidstone - England

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September 11

Had a lovely two weeks in your villa. This is my second stay here and it is as nice as it was on my last visit. Love the televisions in every room, the games room is fun and the clean well equipped rooms were great. Planning another visit and will definitely hope to return to your villa.

Lynsey McLean - Newcastle - England

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 11

Thank you very much for the villa. We had a great time and made good use of the facilities. The direction cards to and from the attractions were a really good idea and we made good use of them. I will be in touch soon with my dates for next year.

The Marshall clans - Glasgow - Scotland

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 11

We had a fabulous time and the villa was just perfect for our needs. I don't think i would change a thing we found it just to be like a home from home.

Lorna Gray & Family - Glasgow - Scotland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 11

Had a really good holiday. It is a beautiful villa with everything we could have possibly needed for our stay ,we were very impressed by the villa and the area it was in. The staff at the management company were also very nice and very helpful . Villa location ideal for travelling to parks  and local shops and restaurants. We would definately go back to the villa if we were heading to Florida in the future and we would recommend it to family and friends. Thanks again for letting us use your villa it was greatly appreciated.

Duncan Family - Erskine - Scotland

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 11

We had a wonderful time at the villa and I have already recommend it to a few family and friends. It was a great experience for us and I hope to continue using your services in the summer's to come. We really appreciate all your help with making this a vacation that we will all remember. Thanks again for everything.

Susan Hieger - Texas - U.S.A.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 11

We had a really relaxing time and did nothing more than play a few games of golf and enjoy some nice meals out. We took full advantage of the really good weather most days and just caught a few rays of sunshine out by the pool. Thanks once again for the use of your villa, Jan is already counting off the days until we are back in November!

Jan and Eric Hume - Glasgow - Scotland

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 11

We had a great time, our girls loved Florida and you're villa was wonderful and really made the difference. The weather was really great for us and we spent far too much money! The idea was that this would be a holiday of a lifetime, a one off. But if you'll have us we'd just love to come back again, maybe for three weeks next time.

Phil Gardner & Family - Kinallen - Ireland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 11

We had the most amazing time and the villa was truly home from home. I really cannot stress how much we enjoyed your villa and could not make one bad comment about it. I have passed on your villa details to all of my friends, work colleagues and family and we will definately rebook in the future.

Jane Fountain and Family - Milton Keynes - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 11

We had a wonderful time in your villa it was everything you said and more. Martin made good use of your golf clubs and I drove the golf buggy. Great fun!! We will definitely look you up the next time we are in Florida and would love to rent your villa again if its available. The directions to all the major shopping centers and restaurants etc., would be a great help to first time visitors. I loved the heated pool and made great use of it. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.

Heidi & Martin Cooley - Rathfarnham - Dublin - Ireland

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 11

We had a great time and your house is out of this world!!! My son played in the pool and games room all the time-who needs the disney parks. We didn't want to come home at all. thanks again, the very happy but sad to be home swadlings.

Mags Swadling & Family - Herne Bay - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 10

We had a lovely time in Orlando. We have stayed in villas in Florida (predominantly in Marco Island) at least once a year for the last 6/7 years and your villa was just as nice if not better than some of those that we have stayed in previously. We had sat nav included in our car hire, but had we not have done, the directions in the villa would have been extremely helpful and was a really nice touch. As a female, I was particularly pleased to see a decent hairdryer in the bathroom! The internet connection and free international calls were both a great cost-saving extra. As I said, we had a lovely time in the villa - it is a lovely property. It has been a pleasure dealing with you throughout and you have been extremely helpful.  If we have the opportunity to do so, we would not hesitate to recommend your villa to friends and family.

Victoria & Adam Thompson - Birmingham - England
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 10

A huge thank you for the use of the villa. The kids loved the pool and were in it every day. We loved the Basket Ball - high score by yours truly of 58 (it will take some beating) - the scene of some intense family competitions. Had a couple of meals at Applebees and the Publix nearby was extremely useful. Again many thanks for everything.

Mark, Kirsten, Madeleine & Maria Page - Southampton - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September 10

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your villa, it is a lovely villa which we will be recommending to friends and family (in fact already have done). It was everything and a lot more than we expected and we will certainly re visit and stay with you again next time we are heading to Florida. A fab holiday and thank you very much for the use of the villa, the directions from the airport, to the parks etc - all fantastic, what more can I say.

Mark Nicklin, Susan Mather & Family - North Shields - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 10

We had a great time in Florida and your villa was lovely. The management company were very friendly and helpful, and the information on the local attractions were very useful and accurate. Once again thank you for letting us use your villa.

Bev & Rob Brice - George & Lilli Hosking

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 10

Your villa was wonderful in every way, we could not have asked for anymore and just loved it. All in all it was a wonderful holiday and we can't thank you enough.

Wendy Rafferty & Family - Laurelvale - Tandragee - Ireland

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 10

We had a great time at the villa it was very nice and had everything that we needed. The kids had a great time in the pool. We would certainly recommend your villa to anybody who is thinking of going to this part of Florida. As is the case with all things good they come to an end too soon so please accept our thanks for allowing us to have the use of your villa. Best wishes for your continued success in the future.

Alex Ross and Family - Erskine - Scotland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 10

Had a great time at the villa. The management company were very organised. Overall a great experience and we would recommend it to friends and family.

Alan and Angela Hayes - Erskine - Scotland

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 10

The villa was lovely and we will definitely be in touch to stay there again unless my 7 year old daughter has persuaded me to purchase our own villa. She offered to give up a dog (she has wanted one for a while) for a villa in Florida just like yours. Thanks for all the great communication and fantastic villa.

The Lethbridge Family - Crawley - West Sussex - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 10

We loved the house & the location was great. The pool was warm and we spent lots of time in it. I also got the chance to use the Golf clubs once. In general the house was clean and comfortable and we felt right at home. Played in the "games room" enough to know that I can't shoot hoops. It was nice to have the extras, like games, movies, music, shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste & soap, etc. Used the BBQ a couple of times and there was everything we needed (and more)... Thanks,

Baker Family - Nova Scotia - Canada

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 09

I had a great time at the villa. I loved the pool and games room. Thanks for letting us stay. I am 8.

Written by Liam - Preston - England

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 09

Thank you for the use of your lovely home. It was everything we expected. We all loved the games room and the pool. We also made good use of the BBQ. The info to the parks etc. was very useful. We could walk to the shops and restaurants as you stated and we made good use of Regal Palms. Looking forward to being here again in March. The free phone calls was a God send especially as it was Christmas. Thank you again.

Pat, Paul, Danny, Karen, Lauren & Liam - Preston - England

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 09

We have had a wonderful two week holiday. The villa is superb and we have had a number of BBQ's by the pool. The location too is superb and it is great to walk to Berry Town and enjoy the restaurants there. We will definitely be back.

McAllister Family - Glasgow - Scotland

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 09

Fantastic holiday here in sunny Florida. The accommodation was perfectly suited to our needs. Great location - first time we have been able to walk to shops and restaurants in all the years we have been coming to Florida. Also a great location for visiting the parks. Accommodation fantastic with all the facilities you could ask for. The games room was superb and we had many great nights competing against the kids. All in all a great holiday. Can't wait to come again.

Maureen, Steve and Paul O'Brien - Glasgow - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 09

Superb Holiday! Superb Villa! - Your holiday home is pristine with excellent facilities. We really appreciated the opportunity to phone home for free and the fact you can walk to shops and restaurants. Highlands Reserve is a lovely estate and central for both shopping and the parks and yes we took full advantage of this. Hope to be back soon.

Kathleen, Jim, Clare and Daniel - Cardonald - Scotland

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 09

Thank you for the use of your beautiful villa. Everything was as we had hoped and we really enjoyed staying there. The house was well equipped and we were surprised just how quickly we could be at the theme parks. The nearby Berry Town was handy and we ate in Applebees a couple of times which seemed to be good value, and the supermarket provided us with the essentials. The games room was well used as was the swimming pool. The only constructive advice we could give would be the provision of basic cleaning materials (sprays, cloths etc). Apart from that we couldn't find fault and would certainly use the villa again or recommend it to a friend. Once again thank you for the use of your villa and the excellent communication prior to our holiday.

Turner Family - Wigan - England

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 09

We had a great holiday, your villa is very nice and has everything you could need. Our girls loved the games room and the pool area. Your villa is so handy for Berry town, we walked to Applebees a couple of times. I am sure we will be back again.

Karen Scott & Family - Glasgow - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 09

We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home.

Sally Small & Family - Greenock - Scotland

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 09

We had a very pleasant vacation and really enjoyed staying at your villa.

Ezazul Bakshi and Family - Irving - Texas

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 09

Jan and I really enjoyed our stay in your villa, we did some dredging of the memory banks and this is the 11th villa that we have stayed in over the years and yours ranks amongst the best. We found the villa lived up to our expectations almost completely, the furnishings were comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. We have already sent you an email booking for next year.

Jan and Eric Hume - Glasgow - Scotland

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 09

We had a great time in Florida and enjoyed your villa. If we can make a recommendation, a brighter lamp in the lanai would be better for night time dining. We sure will recommend your house; you are lucky to own a house like this.

Ebeling Family - Utrecht - Holland

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 09

Your villa really did have everything and more. It was perfect for our requirements - very comfortable, the best equipped, the best managed and the best located.  All the information provided in the villa was extremely useful.  The games room proved a huge hit with my husband and teenage sons, as did the tv's in every room with endless American sport!  The golf clubs even got an outing just as far as the driving range. This was our fourth trip to Florida, and it was the best villa by far we have rented.

Thanks for everything.

Pam, Paul, Andy and Simon Birch - Liverpool - England
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 09

It is great here, we all had a wonderful time.

Brett & Renee Catts - Wisconsin

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 08

Your villa exceeded our expectations. It is the most relaxing tranquil holiday we have ever had. Your villa is beautiful and our stay will be remembered forever.

Yvonne, Ian & crew Yorkshire England

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 08

We had a fantastic stay and really enjoyed your villa. We spent lots of time in the games room which proved to be a big hit with everyone. Everything about the villa was fantastic and we could not have asked for more. Hope to be in touch soon when we plan our next trip to Florida.

Lisa Bell & Friends - North Shields- England

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 08

Everything was great with the villa and we had a great time there. The plasticised directions were a good idea and helped us get around. The pick up and instructions from the airport etc were all very good. Thanks for providing a great place and for the good communication!
 
Mike & Julie Heaton & Family - Thornbury - England

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 08

Many thanks for the use of your villa, I'm pleased to say that we found it perfect in all respects.

The Davidson Family - Suffolk - England

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September 08

Great time with wonderful friends. Thank you for welcoming us into your beautiful home.

Laura & Sean Flaherty - Boston - MA 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 08

Location Fab, Everything perfect - Thank You

Liz, Andy & Kids - Kent - England 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July 08

Ta much for letting us stay in yer beautiful villa. It was pure dead brilliant.

D. McHarg - Sheffield - England 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 08

Thanks for allowing us the use of your fantastic holiday home. This is a great home in a great location. Absolutely no faults what so ever, helped make our first trip to Florida amazing. Our son was never out of the pool and we had everything we needed at our finger tips. Only problem we had was that we only came for one week, that wasn't long enough. We will have two weeks next year in this great place. Thank you, you have us hooked!!!

The Beattie Family - Glasgow - Scotland

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 08

Thanks for the use of your villa. We had a great time. We had all we could have asked for and more. Best wishes John.

Keogh family - Dundee - Scotland

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 08

Very beautiful house and I loved the pool. We liked the stroller, crib and high chair provided, it made traveling easy. Thank you for letting us stay in your house.

Alexis and Will - Georgetown - KY

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 08

I was delighted to be the first guest in your villa. It has everything I needed and so much more. Very handy for all the parks and water parks and of course the shops. I can't wait to come back. I wish you both good luck and happiness in your new holiday home. Best wishes for the future, Joy.

Joy Lynch - Erskine - Scotland

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 08

Thank you for allowing me to be the first to stay in your beautiful home. Your villa had everything and more I needed to make my stay fantastic. It is so handy for everything, especially Berry Town which is a five minute walk away. Can't wait to come back again in September. I wish you all the very best with your holiday home.

Elaine Lynch - Erskine - Scotland